New Zealand-based Lectro Spektral Daze returns to Neogoa Records, this time to present his new album, Full Fractal Vision. The man behind this project, Danny Marshall, is a hard-working guy who always delivers something new and interesting and this one is no exception. After his well-received debut on Neogoa Records, Out Of Body Experience, he invested a lot of effort into expanding his creative vision even further, resulting in six new and previously unreleased tracks as well as two amazing remixes by Neogoa’s finest, Lunar Dawn and JaraLuca. There is no better way to start this new year than to rejoice in this highly energetic, trippy, and synthesizer-driven Goa trance album.

All tracks written and produced by Danny Marshall (New Zealand). Track #4 remixed by Łukasz Zając (Poland). Track #8 remixed by Saša Prečanica and Kristijan Ilišinović (Croatia). Mastering by Igor Čeranić at Deimos Soundlabs (Croatia). Album art painting by Monika Bičkei (Croatia), with additional editing by Ivan Parić at Neogoa Design (Croatia).


Full Fractal Vision

Artist: Lectro Spektral Daze
Full Fractal Vision
Goa Trance
Cat.Num: NEOG045
Release date: January 25, 2016


01 – Constant Awareness (145 BPM)
02 – Rave Drugs (145 BPM)
03 – Almond Eyes (145 BPM)
04 – Quite A Trip (JaraLuca Remix) (145 BPM)
05 – Farther From Ordinary Reality (145 BPM)
06 – Almost Nothing (145 BPM)
07 – Quite A Trip (145 BPM)
08 – Farther From Ordinary Reality (Lunar Dawn Remix) (145 BPM)

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.