Neogoa Records is proud to present the long-awaited new Ultimate Xperience (UX) release ‘Lazarus Rising‘ featuring new productions by this legendary psychedelic trance act. This conceptual mini-album is the introduction for the upcoming Ultimate Xperience double-CD album ‘The Realm Of A New Dawn‘ which will include most of the music from this release and should come out sometime in early 2017 under the Neogoa Records banner. Kris Kylven, the mastermind behind this project, put a lot of effort and time into making this release possible. Here he introduces a new vision and direction for the project, an important and vital part of the Goa trance scene with vast experience and knowledge spanning two decades. Now, Ultimate Xperience is ready to take one step further and present this music to the world in the best possible fashion!

All tracks written, performed, engineered, and produced by Kris Kylven @ Universum Maschine Studio (Laibach, Slovenia) except track 5, originally written by Ben Watkins & Mike Maguire (appearing here with kind permission). Mastered by Charles Michaud @ Préférence Mastering. Track 7 post-production mastering by Mark Nomen at dB Factory. Artwork design by Kris Kylven and Richpa at Neogoa Design.

Lazarus Rising

Lazarus Rising

Artist: Ultimate Xperience
Album: Lazarus Rising
Format: Digital
Style: Goa Trance, Psychedelic Trance
Cat.Num: NEOG053
Release date: August 20, 2016


01Andromeda (145 BPM)
02Kingdom Of Heaven (145 BPM)
03Across Thee Universe [Space Time Continuum] (145 BPM)
04LAZARUS [Sanctum] (Mix XIII) (145 BPM)
05High Energy Protons [Deus Ex-Machina Mix] (vs. Juno Reactor) (142 BPM)
06Radio-Activity [eXtinction 13] (120 BPM)
07Thee Aud‡ssey [Continues] (The Faithealers Remix) (127 BPM)

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.