Neogoa Records returns with brand new compilation entitled The Omega Point, a collection of previously unreleased tracks by established artists, all of whom released material on Neogoa and many other labels during the last two years. The Omega Point theory refers to a cosmological mechanism for the resurrection of the dead proposed by American mathematical physicist and cosmologist Frank J. Tipler. All tracks are carefully selected by label head Richpa with mastering by Igor Čeranić at Deimos Soundlabs  and artwork by Richpa at Neogoa Design.


The Omega Point

Artist: Various
Album: The Omega Point
Format: Digital
Style: Goa Trance
Cat.Num: NEOG013
Release date: April 3, 2012


01 – PharaOm – Rainbow Project (145 BPM)
02 – Siam – Colorful Expansion (142 BPM)
03 – Nova Fractal – Connect (145 BPM)
04 – Trinodia – Deceive My Eyes (139 BPM)
05 – InnerSelf – Modules (150 BPM)
06 – Agneton – Wizards From The Future (Afterlife Remix) (153 BPM)
07 – Arronax – The Dark Flow (144 BPM)
08 – Somnesia – Eternal Life (147 BPM)
09 – Psyrius – Draconid (Imba’s Be My Light Remix) (85 BPM)

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.